The plus side of living in a hotel: Being able to swim anytime we want. Down side: umm, just about everything else. The kid's want to be out every day, and when it's 90-100, Im happy to join them! What else is there to do, besides watch 1 of the 12 channels we get, get online, or read? I've read 6 or so books in the last week i think. I know once we get a house, i'll bitch about unpacking, but i'll be glad to finally get one. It's just too hard trying to "live" in a 1 room place. It's a mess, and there isn't much I can do about it.
Monday, Jackson went to work and the kids and I swam for a while. Went to dinner, came back and watched tv. Today, same story. Well, it did rain a little, then got hot and I watched the kids swim. After dinner, I got in with them while Jackson put the tire back on the car. Apparently, it had a nail in it, so it was patched and plugged. Woo, exciting times in Oklahoma! :)
I want to start writing, but I dont know what I want to write. Lately, when im bored I get the urge to write, but no clue what. Maybe i'll figure it out soon. Sigh... thats it for now.
No comments:
Post a Comment