Football practice has started, and that's making bedtime routine a little harder. It doesn't end til 8 or after, and Ally's bedtime is 7. so, i get to deal with whinyness and attitude because she doesn't get enough sleep. Nothing i can do about it since im the only one here to be with the kid's. Ally is supposed to be in soccer, but yet again Ft Knox cant get it together. She STILL doesn't have a team or a coach, even though I was told teams would be dissolved 2 days ago.
I had my mri last week for my headaches. Results should be back, but i dont have an appt until the 25th. Been getting headaches again, after not having them for a few weeks. so, it would be nice to get some answers. Sleeping way too much, too. I've fallen back into not being able to go bed, then not being able to get up. My nights and days seem to be backwards.
I've decided to try and not worry about how other people feel about me. Either they like me and want to get to know me, or they dont. Im tired of the fake people, who pretend to be a friend, then talk about me behind my back.. I got out of school a LONG time ago. It's hard, though. I've always tried to be nice to people, so i dont like knowing some think bad of me. Oh well...